Hellloooo H&M!

ImageImage

So H&M is one of my favourite high street shops next to TOPSHOP and I’m not really a designer Diva mainly because it costs a fortune! But don’t get me wrong because trust me, when I’m a millionaire (In my dreams) I can assure you I’ll be practically living in CHANEL! So yeah as I was saying, I am pleasantly surprised by how varied their collection was, there is a mix of: Chic, Sleek, Play full, Girlie, Funky, Sophisticated and just plain fun. Personally I’m a bit of a Cas(ual) girl but I do like my clothes to have quality. So pretty perfect for me! šŸ™‚ I’m basically kinda Cas cause I don’t have many chances to wear long ballgowns and you definitely WON’T catch me at the Oscars anytime soon!

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

