A Dream Away…

    Weightlessness

Hold on to the Colours

Blow me Away

I Swim with the Waves

Flying with the Wind

Fairground Attraction

une ballerine dort/A ballerina sleeps

Photographer Maia Flore: My Dreamy Afternoon

So, A Dream Away…You know this that feeling when you just want to get away from the world either dreaming or just staring out of the window; it’s the place you can rely on when you’re soooo totally stressed. So (wait I keep on say so… hmmm…) anyway when I’m stressed I never want to read people blabbing on random-ly (oh wait I’m doing that.. AAWWWKWWARDDD!) So yeah I’m just goanna leave you with these awesome photos by French photographer -Maia Flore and her photos.

Check out her blog –belopotosky.com

Leave a Reply

